Upcoming Events
Tue  |  July 30  |  10:00 am
Solid Waste Educators Meeting
Wed  |  August 7  |  10:00 am
August Board Meeting
Fri  |  August 30  |  12:00 am
Fall Conference Student Sponsorship Deadline

2018 ISOSWO Ballot

Filed under "ISOSWO/SWANA"
View Attached PDF »
More articles »

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Vote now for ISOSWO Board of Directors
Voting is open now through September 27 for ISOSWO Officers and Board of Directors. 
Download ballot and candidate bios [pdf]
The nominees for Officers are:
  • President: Bill Rowland
  • Vice President:  John Foster
  • Secretary:  Jennifer Frampton
  • Treasurer:  Mike Classen
  • Chapter Director: Mary Wittry
Board of Directors
2 two-year terms and 1 one-year term are available to complete an 11-member board. Members should vote for no more than three candidates. The nominees (listed in alphabetical order) for the Board of Directors are:
  • Todd Courtney
  • Wade Hamm
  • Yuta Naganuma
  • Lauren Nelson
  • Garrett Prestegard

Ballot is valid only for ISOSWO members that are in good standing as of 10/01/2018 and are current on payment of dues. Return completed ballot no later than September 27, 2018 by mail, fax or email (with Read Receipt) to:
Lori Dicks, Audit Chair
PO Box 1051
Storm Lake, IA 50588
Fax: 712-732-5902
Email: bvrecyclecenter@gmail.com